Wainwright Walks Coast To Coast DVD

All six episodes of the BBC4 series in which presenter Julia Bradbury walks across the heart of Northern England from the Irish Sea in the West to the shores of the North Sea on the East coast in the footsteps of walker and guidebook writer Alfred Wainwright.


  • ‘Gateway to the Lakes’
  • ‘Heart of the Lakes’
  • ‘Eden and the Pennines’
  • ‘Swaledale Uncovered’
  • ‘Mowbray and the Moors’
  • ‘The End of the Road’
£17.50 inc. VAT

Personalised Message

Let us know what message you would like, e.g. “To XXXX, Message, Love Julia”.